Hi there, and thank you for coming here!

You can call me just Fer (is short for Fernanda). Born and raised in Guatemala 🇬🇹, although, for the past 5 years I’ve been living between Mexico, Guatemala and recently USA.


Design and social impact have become my greatest passions and my conviction is to keep doing it for the rest of my life. I've seen (and lived) so much disparity in my homeland and around the world since I was a kid, that my aim is to use the skills I have to help others, grow both as a person and as a professional everyday, in the most
humble, selfless and ethic way possible.

I’m enthusiastically curious 🌈 and that leads me to be constantly learning and discovering new paths to solve problems.
So my education includes countless hours of self-taught preparation and traditional education on Marketing, Advertising, Communication and Design. If you want to check more details about it I invite you to visit my LinkedIn profile and connect!

My personal interests and what I try to enjoy everyday are: Discovering music, cooking and eating, watching films and audiovisual productions, reading articles and books, biking, have fun with friends and family. I do all this + traveling and spending time with Emir, my husband and Pepita, my puppy.

If you want to get to know me as a human (and see through my eyes) I encourage you to watch some of my stories on Instagram.

Favorite music video/technique:
Michael Jackson - Leave me alone


Art exhibition that has moved me the most:

Chiura Obata: American Modern


Most inspiring artist and best concert:
Stromae - Racine Carrée


Back to Top